Blue star

Blue star's Profile

Im popular on my blurb thing below for more info.

ProfileLast updated:

Hatena ID
Blue star

Im popular on my blurb thing below for more info.

Self introduction





I like to play outside. I live in Illinois. I will not tell you waht town unless your my best friend! lol. My best friend on hatena is cindy. Im b-day is on June 24. I have a gf and her name is Jenny! u can check out my pics if u want. Im ok with it if you make a spin off of some of my flips, but only if you change it a little. I will reprt all spin offs that are copied from me that aren't changed. I post about 1-3 flips a day. My highest creator ranking is #1!!! Hope to get even better!!!!


Well 2 yrs ago i got a dsi. I liked the flipnote feature the best. So, i mad tons of flips. Then, i descovred hatena. I rlly wanted an account. I didnt have an e-mail address then so i put in a fake one. (i didnt know u had to sign a paper) So, i gave up. About a year later (last November) I tried again. I had my own e-mail address now. So, i did all the suff i needed to do and it worked. I was happy!! lol



Q: Why did u stop ur series?

A: Cause ppl were losing interest and they didnt care anymore.

Q: When will u start ur scary stories again?

A: Someday i will...

Q: Hi

A: Hello.


GOALS: ( :)= i made that goal already! I will update these every month. Heres my updated goals:

1.To get 1000 fans by July.

2.To get 2,000,000 stars by June 25-

3.To get one of my flips ranked 1,2,or 3 by July.-

I know those are hard goals, but im really doing good at this time!!

I will update this almost every week. Bye! :D


UPDATE*** The only thing that is changed is that im not gonna be on much this summer cuz im so busy. So see you guys back in a few motnhs!! (I will still be on from time to time but notnearly as often of before.) [emoji:326]


Hey guys, I know how to get FREEEEEEEEE emoji!!! [emoji:330] I will tell you how when I reach 1,000 fans.

Full name





13 almost 14


June 24th 2011


SWGS (thats the abbreviation)

Place of residence

South Wilmington

Place of birth



Swimmng, skiing, ice skating, and running.

Special skills

I can ride a bike w/ no hands lol...i can run rlly fast...