Bankua22's Profile

ProfileLast updated:

Hatena ID
Self introduction

In the meeting of the PokerQQ , Bihar Chief Minister and JD (U)

president Nitish Kumar, Palanisamy of Tamil Nadu Chief Minister

and LJP chief Ram Vilas Paswan, Shiv Sena's Uddhav Thackeray joined.

In the meeting Shiromani Akali Dal was represented by former Chief

Minister Parkash Singh Badal and party leader Sukhbir Singh Badal.